Office Directory

Our headquarters in Wall, NJOur staff consists of experienced professionals with a “hands on” approach to financial guidance.

Not only do clients find our team members knowledgeable, but they also discover that our staff truly cares about helping to make their dreams a reality.

We do everything in our power to help keep our clients focused on where they want to go, advise them on how to get there, and continually remind them of the importance of maintaining a disciplined approach to working toward their dreams.

 

Name Position Extension Email
Rob Tendler, CFP®, CLU Managing Partner  116  rob.tendler@hlfg.com
Ken Roberts, CFP® Managing Partner  115  k.roberts@hlfg.com
Doug Lockwood, CFP® Partner  114  doug.lockwood@hlfg.com
David Scureman, MBA CFP® Wealth Strategist 122 David.scureman@hlfg.com
Jon Shippee Registered Associate 109  jon.shippee@hlfg.com
Steven Catapano Chief Operating Officer  124  steve.catapano@hlfg.com
Maura Mayer Director of Client Services  117  maura.mayer@hlfg.com
Tina Laczynski Sales Assistant  113  tina.laczynski@hlfg.com
Lynn Bloxom Client Services Manager  120  lynn.bloxom@hlfg.com
Deborah Hoefling Client Services Manager  111  deborah.hoefling@hlfg.com
Rhonda F. Wainwright Client Services Coordinator 118 Rhonda.wainwright@hlfg.com
Amanda O’Neill Front Desk Coordinator  110  Amanda.oneill@hlfg.com